Board and Committee constitution (w.e.f 1st January 2022)

(as approved by Board of CMS Info in its meeting held on 31st Dec. 2021)

Board o	Board of Directors:			
Sr. No.	Name of Director	Position/ Designation		
1.	Shyamala Gopinath	Chairperson and Non-Executive Director		
2.	Tapan Ray	Non-Executive Independent Director		
3.	Manju Agarwal	Non-Executive Independent Director		
4.	Sayali Karanjkar	Non-Executive Independent Director		
5.	Jimmy Mahtani	Non-Executive Director		
6.	Ashish Agrawal	Non-Executive Director		
7.	Krzysztof Wieslaw Jamroz	Non-Executive Director		
8.	Rajiv Kaul	Executive V.C., Whole Time Director and CEO		

Audit Committee:

Sr. No.	Name	Position	Nature of Directorship
1.	Tapan Ray	Chairperson	Non-Executive Independent Director
2.	Manju Agarwal	Member	Non-Executive Independent Director
3.	Ashish Agrawal	Member	Non-Executive Director

Nomination and Remuneration Committee:

Sr. No.	Name	Position	Nature of Directorship
1.	Tapan Ray	Chairperson	Non-Executive Independent Director
2.	Manju Agarwal	Member	Non-Executive Independent Director
3.	Jimmy Mahtani	Member	Non-Executive Director

CSR Committee:

Sr. No.	Name	Position	Nature of Directorship
1.	Rajiv Kaul	Chairman	Executive Director
2.	Sayali Karanjkar	Member	Non-Executive Independent Director
3.	Shyamala Gopinath	Member	Non-Executive Director
4.	Krzysztof Wieslaw Jamroz	Member	Non-Executive Director

Stakeholders Relationship Committee:

Sr. No.	Name of Director	Position	Designation
1.	Tapan Ray	Chairperson	Non-Executive Independent Director
2.	Shyamala Gopinath	Member	Non-Executive Director
3.	Krzysztof Wieslaw Jamroz	Member	Non-Executive Director
4	Rajiv Kaul	Member	Executive Director

Risk Management Committee:

Sr. No.	Name	Position	Designation
1.	Shyamala Gopinath	Chairperson	Non-Executive Director
2.	Tapan Ray	Member	Non-Executive Independent Director
3.	Krzysztof Wieslaw Jamroz	Member	Non-Executive Director
4.	Ashish Agrawal	Member	Non-Executive Director
5.	Pankaj Khandelwal	Member	Chief Financial officer

IPO Committee:

Sr No.	Name of Director	Position	Designation
1.	Jimmy Mahtani	Chairman	Non-Executive Director
2.	Rajiv Kaul	Member	Executive Director
3.	Ashish Agrawal	Member	Non-Executive Director

• Mr. Rajiv Kaul is permanent invitee to all Committee meetings of the Board.